poplagospel.blogg.se

Nbc app needs to reauthenticate
Nbc app needs to reauthenticate












nbc app needs to reauthenticate

nbc app needs to reauthenticate

It contains or requests illegal information. What would you like to ask? Please check and try again. Unable to find your answer here? Try searching Verizon Troubleshooters for more options.Like us to stay up to date with the AskMeFast community and connect with other members. The following videos were produced by users like you! Browse Categories. All forum topics Previous Topic Next Topic. Auto-suggest helps you quickly narrow down your search results by suggesting possible matches as you type. Sample letter of reinstatement after termination I have tried deleting and re-installaing with same result. I think there is an authorization problem between Verizon and the app.

Nbc app needs to reauthenticate android#

This happens with a Windows or Android phone. Seems to be some sort of problem with the authorization for this category of content not getting cleared to the app. Will try calling when I get a chance but I figure I'm not the only one having this. I've not been able to find a way to contact Fios about this via email or chat. No problem on the website for this programming, and no other problems on the app. If I watch the same game on the website, which uses the same Fios login to authorize, it works fine. No other content is affected, I can get NHL etc and my programming package has all the channels. Check with your provider for more information". This weekend however I've tried to watch the Barclays Premier League and on every game I've gotten the following message: "you are not authorized to watch this content.

nbc app needs to reauthenticate

I'm using the NBC Extra app on my Windows smartphone to watch sports, and for the past month or so it's been fine.














Nbc app needs to reauthenticate